A
Settings
Appearance
Your Data

Export Progress

Download or copy your study progress as JSON. Useful for backup or future migration.

Import Data

Restore your progress from a previously exported backup file. This will overwrite all current data.

Danger Zone

Delete All My Data

This will permanently erase all your progress, enrolled programs, and offline settings from this device. This cannot be undone.